ERM Contacts

Julie ZobelAssistant Vice President, Safety, Emergency,
and Enterprise Risk Management
ERM Council Chair3-8448jzobel5E2
Aurali DadeAssistant Vice President, Research Compliance,
Office of Research Integrity and Assurance
ERM Council Vice Chair3-5381adade36D5

Council Membership

Julian WilliamsVice President, Compliance, Diversity
and Ethics
ERM Council Member3-8730jwilli892C2
Linda HarberVice President, Human Resources/Payroll & Faculty/Staff Life
ERM Council Member3-2602lharber3C3
Marilyn SmithVice President and Chief Information Officer,
Information Technology Services
ERM Council Member3-8728mtsmith3B4
Kim EbyAssociate Provost, Faculty Affairs and DevelopmentERM Council Member3-8671keby14D6
Lisa KempAssociate Vice President and Controller,
Fiscal Services
ERM Council Member3-2483lkemp4B2
Renate GuilfordAssociate Provost, Academic AdministrationERM Council Member3-2299rguilfor3A2
Lisa KempAssociate Vice President and Controller, Fiscal ServicesERM Council Member3-2483lkemp4B2
Edward DittmeierDirector of Internal Audit and
Management Services
ERM Council Member3-3091edittmei1A2
Joyce FrenchDirector of Risk Management
ERM Council Member3-2599jfrench6D6
Kevin McNameeDeputy Director, AthleticsERM Council Member3-3209kmcnamee3A5