ERM Executive Champions

David WuProvost and Executive Vice PresidentERM Executive Champion3-8776davidwu3A2
Carol KissalSenior Vice President for Administration and FinanceERM Executive Champion3-8750ckissal3B2

ERM Contacts

Julie ZobelAssistant Vice President, Safety, Emergency,
and Enterprise Risk Management
ERM Council Chair3-8448jzobel5E2
Aurali DadeAssociate Vice President, Research Development,
Integrity, and Assurance
ERM Council Vice Chair3-5381adade36D5

Council Membership

Lester ArnoldVice President, Human Resources/Payroll & Faculty/Staff Life
ERM Council Member3-2602llarnold3C3
Debi CorbattoDeputy Director, AthleticsERM Council Member3-9536dcorbatt3A5
Edward DittmeierDirector of Internal Audit and
Management Services
ERM Council Member3-3091edittmei1A2
Kim EbyAssociate Provost, Faculty Affairs and DevelopmentERM Council Member3-8671keby14D6
Joyce FrenchDirector of Risk Management
ERM Council Member3-2599jfrench6D6
Renate GuilfordAssociate Provost, Academic AdministrationERM Council Member3-2299rguilfor3A2
Monica MichaudDirector of Finance, Debt Management, Fiscal ServicesERM Council Member3-8751mmichau24B2
Marilyn SmithVice President and Chief Information Officer,
Information Technology Services
ERM Council Member3-8728mtsmith3B4
Julian WilliamsVice President, Compliance, Diversity
and Ethics
ERM Council Member3-8730jwilli892C2